CLOSING OF A CYCLE

Skärmavbild 2013-06-14 kl. 8.55.28 PM

At the ending of the last moon cycle, my feathers were given back to me, handed over by the grace of the moving water. Winged creatures approached me in peace sending the clear message from the other side: in this dream you have now awoken- granted you is the insight of the enigmatic reality. And so I lower my head as a token of my appreciation, completing the initiation, closing the past cycle and entering the new. I dedicate myself to love, closing my eyes to hear its sweet voice sparking up a vivid dance before my inner eye. It tells me it is okay to rest now, for I have discerned the dream, thus forever embraced in the warm grace of love. It is indeed so that the only thing that kept me from flying was the illusion that I couldn’t, while all along I was already fluttering my wings intensely, ready to soar free.

Leave a Reply

